The Undo bar will appear when you take an action, such as deleting an email or marking it as Spam. The Undo bar will appear at the bottom for a short period of time to allow you to undo that action.
1. To Undo an action, tap UNDO when the Undo bar appears.
2. Once that undo bar disappears, you no longer can take back the action.