There are three (3) ways to delete an email:
1. Tap the Sender Avatar to the left of an email to select it from the Message List (noted by a check mark .)
2. Tap the Trash Can icon in the navigation bar.
1. From within an email tap the Trash Can icon in the navigation bar.
2. The email will be deleted.
1. From the Message List, swipe right on an email until it is highlighted in red and the Trash can icon appears.
2. Let go and the email will be deleted.
Note: Deleted messages will be moved to the Trash folder.
Article is closed for comments.